Board of Trustees

Camp ARROW is managed by a Board of Trustees, which is composed of volunteers who plan and organize the camp, raise funds, and hire staff for the week. The standard camper fee is $350. Funding for camp is provided primarily through donations of concerned individuals, businesses, and organizations. Camp ARROW, Inc. is a private, non-profit corporation, and all donations are tax-deductible. If you would like to give to Camp ARROW and need more information, please use the contact form provided on the Contact tab.

Donations or correspondence can be mailed to:
P.O. Box 647
Thomasville, GA 31799

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Judy Ament
Sandy Bonner
Sheila Bullington
Janet Campbell, Vice Pres.
Becky Christo
Gail Clark
Imogene Conyers
Priscilla Craw, President
Beth Crawford, Secretary
Billy Esra
Susan Esra
Ashley Finch
Ginger Folsom
Christy Glass
Allen Harden
Carol-Margaret Hubbard
Linda Johnson
Angela Jones
Darlene Kiel
Sally Lehman, M.D.
Sheila Moon
Dona Reetz, Treasurer
Stacey Sanders
Sheila Swicegood

Comments are closed.